

Teaching Staff Academic Year 2024-25

Senior Leadership Team							
Mrs Tracy Senchal	TS	Headteacher					
Mrs Justine Allen	JA	Deputy Headteacher					
Mr Robert Coslett	RC	Assistant Headteacher					
Mrs Natalie Crane	NAC	Assistant Headteacher					
Mrs Leanne Scrine	LCS	Assistant Headteacher					
	Extended Senior Leadership Team						
Mrs Caitlyn Evans CE Additional Learning Needs Coordinator (ALNCo)							
Department: English							
Mrs Katherine O'Neill	KON	Curriculum Leader					
Mrs Alexandra Egan	AE	2 nd In English/Senior Teacher					
Mrs Natalie Crane	NAC	Teacher of English/Assistant Headteacher					
Mrs Leanne Scrine	LCS	Teacher of English/Assistant Headteacher					
Mi s s Lisa Sunderland	LJS	Teacher of English/PSL Year 8					
Mr Byron Nicholas	BN	Teacher of English					
Miss Hayley Hume	HH	Teacher of English					
Miss Jessica Jones	JAJ	Teacher of English/PSL Year 9					
Department: Mathemati							
Mrs Samantha Terry	SJT	Curriculum Leader					
Mr Aled Hughes	AWH	2 nd in Maths					
Mr Robert Coslett	RC	Teacher of Mathematics/Assistant Headteacher					
Mrs Rhian Williams	RW	Teacher of Mathematics					
Mr Andy Bartlett	AB	Teacher of Mathematics					
Miss Emma Price	ELP	Teacher of Mathematics					
Mr Harri Morgan	HM	Teacher of Mathematics					
Department: Science							
Mrs Eleri Hughes	EH	Curriculum Leader					
Miss Anne Muxworthy	AM	Teacher i/c Biology					
Mrs Karen Morgan	KM	Teacher i/c Chemistry					
Ms Debbie Spiers	DKS	Teacher of Science					
Mr Simon Bevan	SB	Teacher of Science					
Mrs Katie Hood	KH	Teacher of Science					
Mr Harrison Button	HB	Teacher of Science/ PSL Year 7					
Department: Welsh							
Mrs Karen Rees	KR	Curriculum Leader					
Mrs Kate Roberts	EKR	Teacher of Welsh/PSL Year 10					
Miss Amy Emmanuel	AEM	Teacher of Welsh					
Mrs Rebecca Davis	RMD	Teacher of Welsh/ Music					
Department: PE							
Mrs Rachel Allcock	RA	Curriculum Leader					
Mr Jamie Mansel	JM	Teacher of PE/Teacher in charge of vocational education					
Mr Leon Randell	LR	Teacher of PE/Vocational Subjects					
Miss Anna White	AW	Teacher of PE					
Department: History	1 2 3 7 7						
Miss Michelle John	MJ	Curriculum Leader					
Mr Ian Newton	IN	Teacher of History/Sociology					
Department: Geography							
Miss Caitlin Roberts	CR	Curriculum Leader					
Miss Collini Roberts Mrs Victoria Colborne	VC	Teacher of Humanities					
Department: RVE							
Mrs Sarah Roberts	SLR	Curriculum Leader					
	JLK						

		Page 15	
Miss Gabrielle Warne- Thomas	GT	Teacher of RVE	
Department: Art			
		Curriculum Leader	
Ms Claire Mason	СМ	Teacher of Art/PSL Year 11	
Miss Estella Chambers	EMC	Teacher of Art	
Department: DT			
Mrs Christy Hughes	СН	Curriculum Leader	
Miss Erika Pugsley	EP	Teacher of DT	
Mrs Jo Lockett	JL	Teacher of DT	
Mr Rhydian Bowen	RB	Teacher of DT	
Department: ICT/Busine	ess		
Mrs Lauren Mason	LJM	Curriculum Leader	
Mr James Smallwood	JJS	Teacher of ICT /Computer Science	
Department: MFL			
Ms Laurence Créteau	LC	Curriculum Leader	
Miss Caroline Mort	СМО	Teacher of MFL	
Mrs Alison Jones	ACJ	Teacher of MFL	
Department: Performing	g Arts		
Mrs Nia Davies	NSD	Curriculum Leader	
Miss Nicola Marshall	NM2	Teacher of Drama	
Department: ALN			
Mrs Caitlyn Evans	CE	ALNCo /Teacher of ALN and General subjects	
Miss Laura Tucker	LT	Teacher of ALN and General subjects	
Department: Vocation	al <mark>Educa</mark>	tion	
Mr Jamie Mansel	JM	Co-ordinator for Vocational Education	
Mrs Sarah Kirk-Thomas	SKT	Teacher of Health and Social Care	



Support Staff Team 2024-25

Pupil Support		
Mrs Cassie Tucker	1CT	Year 7 Pupil Support Team Leader
Mr Peter Barone-Harris	1PB	Year 8 Pupil & Family Support Assistant
Miss Gemma Thomas	1GT	Year 9 Pupil & Family Support Assistant
Mrs Julie Latham	1JL	Year 10 Pupil & Family Support Assistant
Ms Gemma James	2GJ	Year 11 Pupil & Family Support Assistant
Mr Andrew Williams	1AF	Behaviour and Wellbeing Support Officer
Mrs Sharon Martin	1SM	Ready to Learn Coordinator
Teaching Assistants		
Miss Gemma Lockwood	1GL	Assistant ALNCo
Miss Melissa Brockelsby	1MB	Teaching assistant L3
Mrs Claire Dymond	3CD	Teaching assistant L2
Mrs Abbeygail Lloyd	1AL	Teaching assistant L2 - Reading intervention
Mrs Deborah Taylor	1DT	Teaching assistant
Mrs Mandy Williams	1MW	Teaching assistant
Mrs Gemma Bateman-Jones	1GB	Teaching assistant
Miss Martha Jones	2MJ	Teaching assistant (Mon-Thurs)
Miss Melanie Jones	1MJ	Teaching assistant
Mrs Michelle Morgans	1MM	Teaching assistant
Miss Wendy Singleton	1WS	Teaching assistant
Mr Daniel Turko	2DT	Teaching assistant
Mrs Nicky Walters	1NW	Teaching assistant (Mon, Tues, alternate Friday)
Miss Gemma Lorey	2GL	Teaching assistant
Mrs Hannah Watson	1HW	Teaching assistant
Mrs Sarah Hale	1SH	Teaching assistant
Mrs Laura Weeks	1LW	Teaching assistant
Miss Grace Evans	TBC	Teaching assistant
Miss Katie Kelleher	TBC	Teaching assistant
Miss Joelle Evans	TBC	Teaching assistant
Mrs Shamayne Price	TBC	Teaching assistant
Curriculum Support		
Miss Hannah Holley	1HH	Design & Technology and Reprographics
Mr Chris Morgans	CDM	Cover Supervisor
Mrs Rebecca Drakeford	TBC	Maths/Numeracy Intervention Specialist
Mrs Jane Sell	1JS	Science Support
Mrs Joanna Thomas	JT	English/Literacy Intervention Specialist
Administration		
Mr Terry Jones	2TJ	School Business Manager
Mrs Joanna Morgan	TBC	Data and Systems Manager
Mr Richard Banks	1RB	ICT Technician
Miss Melanie Newson	1MN	Examinations Officer
Mrs Sian John	1SJ	Attendance and Behaviour Officer
Mrs Tracey Harries	2TH	Receptionist and Administrative Support
Mrs Elisa Mazzoni	1EM	Administrative Officer
Premises Team		
FICIIII3C3 1Calli		

Page | **17**

Mr Glyn Edwards	1GE	Site Manager
Mr Ken Apers	1KA	Assistant Caretaker
Mrs Pamela Guida	1PG	Lunchtime supervisor
Mrs Sherryl Tyler	1ST	Lunchtime supervisor